3fc9fdc8a2 · rs-mrxvt - feature updates, copy/paste · Updated 2026-09-27 02:35:52 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?