7e94b0e690 · Delete .github/workflows/ci.yml · Updated 2026-08-23 16:01:22 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?