c0ea492ec5 · A Windows tray-resident photo importer for ecommerce sellers. · Updated 2026-08-12 17:10:23 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?